Member Directory


You may click on the membership name to contact them by email.

Ashby, Ted
tashby@surreybank.com
Surrey Bank & Trust

Barnes, Michael
michael@uniquebackground.com
Unique Background Solutions

Brown, Phillip
pbrown@mtairy.k12.nc.us
Mount Airy City Schools

Brownfield, Sue
suebrownfield@gmail.com
Andrew Pearson Design

Burke, Carol
mayberrymom@hotmail.com
Mayberry Connections

Clark, Nelson
nelson.e.clark@gmail.com
Synergem Technologies

Cooke, Ben
bmcraecooke@hotmail.com
Cooke Rentals, Inc.

Cooke, Lone
lone@cookerentals.com
Cooke Rentals, Inc.

Darnell, Sherry
sdarnell@allegacy.org
Allegacy Federal Credit Union

Derrick, Rebecca
brderrick@southdata.com
SouthData, Graphic Art Specialist

Dixon, Nancy
docjoseandres@gmail.com
Retired

Doss, Jonathan
sheltontown.last.chance.farm@gmail.com
City School Transportation Coordinator

Draughn, Dale
dale.draughn@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones

Edwards, Brenda
brendae@roadrunner.com
Edwards & Associates LLC

Edwards, Matthew
mjedwards@northcarolinamuseum.org
Mt. Airy Museum of Regional History

Edwards, Regina
regina.edwards61@gmail.com
Regina Edwards Case Management

Fawcett, Tom
heelsfan777@yahoo.com
Source

Forbes, Laurie
lmforbes27030@gmail.com
Retired Real Estate Broker

Goldwasser, Marion
mmmgoldwasser@gmail.com
Retired Teacher

Gulaian, Kenneth
kgulaian@yahoo.com
Round Peak Vineyards

Haynes, Barbara
jbhaynes@triad.rr.com
Retired

Hiatt, Melissa
mhiatt@mtnvalleyhospice.org
Director of Marketing at Mountain Valley Hospice

Higgs, Derek
fairwood@rjia.net
Retired

Hill, Jan Frye
jfrye@wakehealth.edu
Wake Forest Baptist Health

Hodges, Eric
ehodges7@earthlink.net
Hodges Realty

Holcomb, Bill
billholcomb.27@gmail.com
Retired Business Owner

Ilyasova, Irina
irinailyasova@yahoo.com
Radiology

Jessup, David
dljessupcpa@hotmail.com
David L. Jessup, CPA

Johnson, Alison
alisonjohnson@realtor.com
Rogers Realty

Johnson, Amy
acwjnamaste@gmail.com
Yoga Instructor with Reeves Community Center

Johnson, Dick
merfrog@hotmail.com
Retired Business Owner

Johnson, Laney
ljohnson62@triad.rr.com
Mass Mutual

Kilby, Mary
marybkilby@gmail.com
Retired Teacher

Klamfoth, Ken
ken.klamfoth@advantaclean.com
Klamfoth Enterprises

Lancaster, Ashly
alancaster@nhsc.org
Northern Hospital, Director of Marketing & Communications

Lankford, Van
vanlankford@homeinstead.com
Home Instead Senior Care

Largen, Curtis
curtis.largen@hilton.com
Hampton Inn & Suites – Dobson

Lawson, Lee
zibbyscleaners@gmail.com
Zibby’s Cleaners and Laundry

Legere, Jan
jan@jantecneon.com
Jantec Sign Group, LLC

Lewis, Jim
jim.lewis@firsthorizon.com
First Horizon Bank

Lewis, Teresa
teresawfc@gmail.com
Workforce Unlimited

Long, Polly
plong@mtairy.k12.nc.us
Mt. Airy City Schools

Lydens, Peter
peterlydens@gmail.com
Lydens Associates

Lynch, Lenise Michelle
lenise.lynch@hilton.com
Hampton Inn – Mt Airy

McCann, Brandon
bmccann@nhsc.org
Northern Rehab

Meinecke, Bob
robertlmeinecke@gmail.com
Retired Business Owner

Moody, Bob
rmoody@moodyfs.com
Moody Funeral Service

Morrison, Luke
luke@gatesnc.com
Gates Pharmacy

Parker, Gray
sgparker@surry.net
Mount Airy Housing Authority

Payne, T.J.
tjpayne@burtonsignworks.com
Samet, Payne, Wood, Horton & Company

Perkins, Greg
greg@perkinsfinancial.org
Perkins & Associates Financial Group, Inc

Petelle, James
jim@petelle.com
Insteel Industries

Phillips, Tonda
tondaphillips@allstate.com
Allstate Insurance

Reeves, Dr. Travis L.
reevest@surry.k12.nc.us
Surry County Schools

Routh, Aaron C.
hutchenscleaners@embarqmail.com
Hutchens Dry Cleaners

Sammons, Candace
candacess11@gmail.com

Sammons, Mac Jr.
msammons11@aol.com

Schnuck, Andi Draughn
andi.draughn@edwardjones.com
Edward Jones

Shur, Angela
purdieladies143@aol.com
Miss Angel’s Heavenly Pies

Speight, Sherry
swspeight@fcbinc.com
First Community Bank

Stevens, Cathy
cathy@acmestonenc.com
Acme Stone Co., Inc.

Tilley, Margaret
margaret@carportcentral.com
Accounts Manager at Carport Central

Vaughn, Ann
annlvaughn@gmail.com
Surrey Bank

Vedder, Casey
cvedder@choiceptc.com
Choice Physical Therapy & Chiropractic

Webb, Anne
wai452@hotmail.com
Webb Interiors

Wright, Betty
bjfarm@triad.rr.com
Moore House

Yarboro, Doug
dougyarboro@gmail.com
Northern Rehab

Yokeley, Steve
steveyokeley@group3realestate.com
Group 3 Real Estate, LLC

Rotary unites more than a million people

Together, we see a world where people unite and take action to create lasting change – across the globe, in our communities, and in ourselves.

People of Action

Rotary International